## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 07 FEBRUARY 2025

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
7	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
8	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
9	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
10	After No.9	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
11	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
12	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
13	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
14	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra

15	After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
16	After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
17	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
18	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
19	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
20	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
21	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
22	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

**<u>Note</u>:- Other benches shall function as usual.** 

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)